Uncategorized

Yet more organizing. . . .

Hard at work sorting out my stamp collection again. Loki decided he wanted to help. This is the one who sits in my lap when I work in my craft room.

I am getting every single stamp set out of boxes like you see here and into clear cases on a shelf where I can see them all and have quick and easy access to them. In the process of this, I am also taking a serious look at all of them and deciding which ones need to go. There are quite a few!

I am inordinately lucky to have all these items and I don’t regret having some to give away. Hopefully they will bring joy to someone else in their crafting. πŸ™‚

 

12670298_10208879191357507_4192326685127090546_n

Standard

2 thoughts on “Yet more organizing. . . .

Leave a Reply

