Handmade Cards, Uncategorized

More Emma Rose Collection

Today was one of those hectic days. I had to take my son on his science field trip; we left home at 9:30 and returned at 12:30. Then we had to go to ortho at 3:15 to have a wire fixed. I put probably 70 miles on my truck today! Thank goodness I didn’t have to cook dinner since we had plenty of leftovers. (Thanks to my husband for cooking over the weekend:) )

I made two of these darling little cards tonight while chatting with a dear friend in England (waves to Mary!). These were  more bits from Emma Rose. I stamped the cute little bird and colored him (her?) with some purple and green glitter markers and added some lovely gems in the corner. What’s a card without a little sparkle?

20160208_194500.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

