Uncategorized

Today I was talking to my friend, David, owner of a local mobile coffee bar (https://www.facebook.com/mycoffeegeek/?fref=ts) – shameless plug, I know. So I was thinking of coffee and I decided to give some coffee themed cards a shot.

First one, upper left, slightly plain but I like the simplicity.

Second one, upper right, still plain but I added a small ribbon which ended up looking like a cup handle.

Third one, lower left has embossed swirls above to simulate steam.

Last one, lower right I was trying to make it look slightly foamy on top with white ink, but it turned out much subtler than I expected.

Thoughts?

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

