Uncategorized

Sharing is Caring

Okay folks. How about we try something new this weekend? I have 146 followers on my Facebook page. I would LOVE to get up to 200. Share the page with your friends. Tell them to Like the page. Tell them to leave me a comment on the page with who recommended my page to them. The person who refers the most will win a set of 5 handmade cards! If you are local, you can come over and pick them yourself! If you are far, we’ll discuss which cards you need and I will send them to you. So, are you ready? Start sharing!

https://m.facebook.com/HandmadeByBBL/?ref=bookmarks

Standard

One thought on “Sharing is Caring

Leave a Reply

