Mixed media, Uncategorized

More Mixed Media

Here is another mixed media piece I worked on within the past few days. I have two dictionary pages (the left side has the word “romance” on the page and the right side has the word “Love”) as my background with a flowy heart painted over the top. I added some sparkly gems and red hearts around the main heart shape. I painted the “Love” wooden accent piece and adhered three small heart shaped gems on the lower right corner of the piece. This measures 7″ x 5″.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

