Gift Tags, handmade, Handmade Cards, Life, Uncategorized

Not Again!

I

found

more

scraps.

I thought I was finished last night. This afternoon I discovered even more paper scraps. This is what my kitchen table looked like when I finished taking care of them this evening.

20160429_201956

I cut them into assorted sizes, just like last night. I also cut out tags (remember I spoke about gift tags in a mason jar?). Well, there in the center of the above photo you can just see some of the tags.  Here is a better picture. There are three sizes and – as you can see – many colors!

20160429_202032

By the time I was done cutting papers my little recycle bin (we keep one in the kitchen and take it out daily) was FULL! And my poor carpet was full of paper crumbs. Thank goodness for vacuums!

 

But then it happened. . . as I was putting everything away and feeling quite happy with myself . . . .

I

Found

More

Scraps.
20160429_205643

Oh well. There’s always tomorrow.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

