handmade, Handmade Cards, Uncategorized

All Occasion Cards

Made a few simple all occasion cards today. I was still tidying up from the paper sorting and organizing adventure so I wasn’t feeling overly ambitious.

I used a floral stamp and punch for the flowers and assorted sentiment stamps for the words. I just LOVE the shine on the ink that I chose – it is a metallic ink from Dew Drop and I really like the sparkly effect.

This layout is probably one of my favorites as I can make it suit any person, holiday, occasion, whatever and I can make it fairly quickly. It went even quicker today with the precut papers I have been working on.

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

