Uncategorized

Rainy Tuesday

It was a good day to stay inside and do nothing. Even the pets were snoozing all day. My son declared he loves rainy days”because they make everything so dark and gloomy”. And he was wearing a trenchcoat earlier. . . .I wonder about him. 🙂

Got some cards done during the rainy weather. They’re a little different than I normally do, I think. Let me know what you think. (I’m still waiting for my light bulb to come from amazon; pardon the bad lighting)

Standard

Leave a Reply

