handmade, Handmade Cards, Home Keeping, Uncategorized

This Week. . .

What a week! I worked on a set of 6 cards ALL WEEK and finally completed them today.

My husband was out of town. One car needed routine work and new brakes. Another car needed routine work and Air Conditioning freon. My routine dental cleaning turned into me needing a molar pulled ASAP as we are going out of town Sunday. Like I said, what a week!

So, here are the cards I worked on diligently all week long. I hope you like them! They are larger than usual for me – about 7″ tall by 5.25″ wide.

 

wp-1464561658536.jpg

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “This Week. . .

Leave a Reply

