Uncategorized

An Assortment

We are taking a trip to my hometown next week so I offered to bring handmade cards to anyone who requested them. My friend asked for a few different types,  some of which I already had made up and two that I put together just for her – a graduation card and a pet sympathy card.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Some of these are from what I shall call my “vintage collection” of cards and others are more recently done. The dog card and graduation card were done specifically for this person, however.

Standard

Leave a Reply

