Uncategorized

My Little Table

It started with two wooden crates. I wanted to make some sort of table out of them. When I finally found a design I liked, I was ready!


They both got a coat of Kilz primer. Just in case you were wondering, painting them with a brush was a pain!


After the primer dried, I glued and screwed a 3/4″ piece of wood to the bottom for stability.


Next – color! I used leftover paint from my recent bathroom redo. Yes, this is the color I put on the walls. It is gorgeous!


The lid was next.  This is paint leftover from my dinng room paint job. 

Totally in love with this color.


🙂


I attached wheels purchased at Harbor freight.


Hinges for the lid. They 0nly came in brass so I spray painted them.




And voila! All done!

Standard

Leave a Reply

