Uncategorized

27 November 2016

Yet another overdue project completed. These are picture ledges I made while the painters were here. originally, all the pictures were nailed on the staircase. I knew I didn’t want so many nail holes again so I made these instead. 

The best part? When the guy at the home improvement store tried to tell me I didn’t want this wood. He wanted to ups4ll me to the more expensive “hobby” quality. I just couldn’t get him to understand I liked the imperfections!

These two ledges are on  my stair landing. I love they way they look!


This set is in my living room. Originally I had tall bookshelves against this wall so nothing was hung here. 



Standard

One thought on “27 November 2016

Leave a Reply

