Uncategorized

13 December 2016

Today we made handmade ornaments for the tree. Usually, we get an ornament for each kid every Christmas .  This year I didn’t see any at all that were appealing in any way. So I decided to go handmade!

My daughter is going to be 20 years old in February so I reckon this is probably  one of the last times we will do a yearly ornament for her. 😦

No one told me that having kids would be a series of heartbreaks over and over until they grow up and break your heart again.

Above we have two snowmen. The top one is my daughter’s and the lower one is my boy’s.


Two wooden trees. The top one is my son’s  and the bottom one  is my daughter’s .  I love how I can see the difference in their personalities in these crafts!

Standard

Leave a Reply

