Uncategorized

4 June 2017

An, the inevitable “tidying up” again. It’s interesting how many things I can find when I tidy. I’ve also been downsizing more things that I realize I will never, ever use. It feels pretty good to let go of things.

While tidying this morning, I came across these beauties. I planned on putting magnets on the backs of them, but obviously I never did. So guess what I’ll be doing today? 🙂

 

These are recycled kiddie puzzle pieces. All manners of things have been done here – painting, stamping, decoupaging. I am happy I found them again because they’ll look great on someone’s refrigerator.

Standard

Leave a Reply

